NOTICE OF TOWN CAUCUS TOWN OF BASHAW

Notice is hereby given that the Bashaw Town Board shall hold its caucus meeting on January 17, 2023, at 6:00 p.m., At the Bashaw townhall Lesa Dahlstrom, Clerk Town of Bashaw

- Meeting was called to order @ 6:00 p.m.
- Attendance Log: Jason Towne; David Vold; Susan Vold; Jan Ogden; Robin Mercier; Lee Prill; Patty Damon; Jerry Trcka; Pat Harrington; Joane Greene; Bruce Greene; Trish Vazquez; Guy Walz; Bill Burnham; Bill Taubman; Dennis Kelbel; Dale Damon; Steve Degner; Jacque Avery; Lesa Dahlstrom.
- Jerry Trcka nominated Bill Taubman to act as chairperson for the caucus
- Nominations for Chairperson
 Robin Mercier nominates Steven Degner, second by David Vold.

 Jerry Trcka made a motion that nominations be closed for chairperson, second by Guy Walz. Motion carried ad a unanimous vote was cast for Steve Degner.
- Nominations for Supervisors
 Lee Prill nominated Dale Damon, second by Guy Walz. Motion carried
 Pat Harrington nominated Dennis Kelbel, second by Jerry Trcka. David Vold
 made a motion that nominations be closed and a unanimous vote was cast, second
 by Jerry Trcka.
- Nominations for Town Clerk/Treasurer
 Pat Harrington nominated Lesa Dahstrom, second by David Vold. Pati made a
 motion to cast a unanimous vote, second by Robin Mercier. A unanimous vote
 was cast.
- Jerry Trcka made a motion to allow the town board to set the date for the next town caucus, second by Lesa Dahlstrom. Motion carried.
- Jerry Trcka a motion to adjourn, second by David Vold. Motion carried.
- Meeting Adjourned @ 6:14 p.m.