TOWN OF BASHAW JANUARY 14, 2025

CAUCUS

Meeting was called to order @ 6:00 p.m.

Attendees: Evelyn Paffel; Guy Waltz; Pat Harrington; Joe Swan; Bonnie Swan; Jason Towne; Bill Taubman; Steve Degner; Dale Damon; Dennis Kelbel; and Lesa Dahlstrom

Pledge of Allegiance was said

Pat nominated Bill Taubman nominated as Chairperson for the caucus

Treasurer nominations: Joe Swan nominated Lesa Dahlstrom second by Evelyn Paffel. Two additional calls were called for treasurer. Hearing none a unanimous vote to close nominations.

Clerk nominations: Steve Degner nominated Stefanie Naessen, second by Lesa Dahlstrom. Two additional calls were called for clerk. Hearing none a unanimous vote to close nominations.

Supervisor nominations: Pat Harrington nominated Dale Damon, second by Guy Waltz. Additional calls were called for supervisor. Guy Waltz nominated Dennis Kelbel, second by Pat Harrington. Steve Degner nominated Joe Swan, second by Evelyn Paffel. Two additional calls were made for supervisor. Hearing none a unanimous vote to close nominations.

Nominations for Chairperson: Taubman called for nominations for town chairperson.

Pat Harrington nominated Steve Degner, second by Joe Swan. Two additional calls were made for Chairperson. Hearing none a unanimous vote to close nominations.

Pat Harrington made a motion to close and adjourn the caucus, second by Joe Swan. Motion carried.

Meeting adjourned @ 6:08 p.m.